skip to Main Content
janne

Janne Kongshavn Hordvik
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
52 73 30 53 / 90 86 95 82
janne@kongshavnregnskap.no

john

John Kongshavn
Senior Rådgiver
52 73 30 52
john@kongshavnregnskap.no

kine

Kine Knutsen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
52 73 30 54 / 40 02 28 92
kine@kongshavnregnskap.no

christine

Christine Hunsbedt
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
52 73 30 56 / 45 63 23 22
christine@kongshavnregnskap.no

linda

Linda Beate Espevoll Pedersen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
52 73 30 55 / 90 22 77 72
linda@kongshavnregnskap.no

Jannike

Jannike Holme Iversen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
40214918
jannike@kongshavnregnskap.no

Back To Top